top of page
Search
sophiamyers2

Hypersonic 2 Windows 7 64 Bit Torrent Download



How to download hypersonic 2 team air win7.64bit files to my device?. 1. Click download file button or Copy hypersonic 2 team air win7.64bit URL which shown in textarea when you clicked file title, and paste it into your browsers address bar.




Hypersonic 2 Windows 7 64 Bit Torrent Download




(uncheck the box) Go back to the folder you un-installed your hypersonic torrents in and find H20 Syncrosoft Installer. Then it will ask you to restart your comp. Do it and I't might install right. If not like it did me, you have to install H20 Syncrosoft again. After all is installed all should be good. ( besides freeze XP ). I've seen lots of comments about this not working in Windows 7, but I'm currently using it in Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit and it has given me no problems whatsoever.


I've dealt with several program installers that give similar errors unless they are run in admin mode. Holy Crap.i don't know how or what I did.but recently i downloaded this torrent, unrarred.mounted with poweriso and tried installing.


Install went ok.but whenever i tried to run Hypersonic 2 it would crash.and i would get an error message.so i unistalled and kept on doing what i do.But today i got really lit.saw the hypersonic 2 zip in my downloads folder and figured 'why not try it again' for the 4th or 5 th time.and somehow it worked! I had to move some files and folders around (the patches and effects).but it works!THANKS TEAM DELIRIUM/AIR! Thanks Uploader!YALL MADE MY DAY! I'm sorry but this is complete and utter bollox! Lol i've done absolutely everything that iiiratep said step by step, i am not a dumb monkey i know how to use a pc or most importantly how to install cracked software! Cracked FL Studio 9 no problem, cracked Adobe Audition 3 no problem but i've tried time and time again with this VST and it just doesn't want to work, i'm gettin CLED error and the syncosoft emu will not install. I'm using windows 7 x86, with the h2o setup i right clicked, went to compatibility tab, chose XP SP3 compatibility mode still no joy, tried everything, if anyone gets another version of this that will work on windows 7 x86 plz plz plz let me know!


Or another syncrosoft emu that will work, well and truely bored of hypersonic v1:) lol thanks guys. OK the way I got it to work:1. Mount the Iso file in poweriso or any other iso mounter.2. Install hypersonic 2 setup.exe (not the demo)make sure you install everything including the syncrosoft.3. Run the h2o setup.exe install everything make sure you install the driver when windows ask you to search for the drivers click install automatically.4. Restart computer when told to.Thats how I got it to work with Ableton Live 8.0.1For those of you using windows 7 try installing it the regular programs files rather than the x86 folders. Well hello there.After the success I had installing the Atmosphere synth in W7-64 I thought maybe the same trick will apply here but no.The 1st mistake is from the Steinberg software itself. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page